Solutions

Solutions for Every Application

  • Baggage Security Check

    Security checks are an important role in people's travels. Their main purpose is to check whether passengers and their luggage carry dangerous items such as firearms, ammunition, explosives, corrosive articles, toxic substances, radioactive materials, or the like, so as to ensure the safety of public facilities and passengers. The detector provided by iRay Advanced Material Technology is the core component of security check systems. It is high resolution, low noise, with stable performance, and is able to work for long periods in various harsh environments. The detector can be equipped with amorphous silicon PD modules and monocrystalline silicon PD modules, while the scintillator is available in single crystal, ceramic and thin film types.


    Related Products:Cesium iodide (CsI)GOS scintillation ceramics6404 monocrystalline silicon PD modules

  • High-end Medical Imaging

    CT examination is of very high diagnostic value to central nervous system diseases, head and neck diseases, and chest diseases. The CT detector determines the accuracy of diagnosis and treatment, while the key part of the detector is scintillation crystals or fluorescent materials that convert incident invisible X-rays into visible light to complete subsequent imaging. At present, the main scintillation material of CT detectors is rare earth ceramics. iRay Advanced Material Technology supplies GOS ceramic arrays of various specifications according to customer needs.


    Related Products:GOS Ceramic Plate / 2D Arrays

  • Vehicle and Container Check

    Large-scale security check equipment enable customs, anti-smuggling, public security and other departments in seaports, wharfs, transportation hubs, highway checkpoints, bonded areas and other places to quickly carry out unpacking check of container cargo, empty containers, trucks and containers against smuggling and stowaways, thereby achieving 100% check. This type of security equipment has high energy and requires a scintillator with high light output and low afterglow. The commonly used material is CdWO4 crystal.iRayAM has the capability for production of 2 tons CdWO4 crystal per year, and can process crystal arrays of various specifications.


    Related Products: Cadmium tungstate (CdWO4)

  • Industrial Non-destructive Inspection

    Butt joints and fillet welds formed by various fusion welding methods and some other special structural workpieces require qualification of quality by non-destructive testing methods. iRay Advanced Material Technology supplies detector modules for use in non-destructive inspection systems.


    Related Products:Detectors;Cesium iodide (CsI)

  • Food Safety Testing

    Food safety has always been a major issue related to life and health. In the field of food production and processing, the rapid and accurate detection of foreign objects in food, including metal, glass, plastic, bone and other high-density impurities, is the key to ensuring product quality control. X-ray detection has a wide range of applications in this field, which can quickly image and locate foreign objects in production lines and process correspondingly.

    iRay Advanced Material Technology provides a complete solution specifically for food safety inspection, which includes detector cards of 0.8mm pixels and below, fast reading circuit system, and high-reliability integrated detectors. It possesses the advantages of high precision, high speed, and high reliability, and can be used as a whole, or as a combination of multiple detector cards to suit a specific line scan width. It is applicable for food raw materials and various packaged foods in different fields such as online quality inspection, foreign object detection, empty package detection, defect detection, and so on.


    Related Products:CD08 detector;CD08E detectors.

  • High Energy Physics

    In large scientific projects that push the boundaries of our knowledge, such as the electron-positron collider, the scintillation material is the core unit of the detector, and it serves as the eye of the large scientific equipment to recognize the world. Among all scintillation materials, CsI crystal is one of the most widely used materials.

    iRay Advanced Material Technology has an annual production capacity of 2 tons of high-quality cesium iodide crystals. Its cesium iodide crystal products feature  low afterglow, good uniformity and strong radiation hardness ability, and thus are suitable for application in high-energy physical tests. Our company has built a complete processing line of deliquescent crystals, which can provide products of various complex shapes such as linear array, 2D array, and cylinder.


    Related Products:Cesium Iodide (CsI)

Fill out this form to contact us
Or to receive additional information about iRay Advanced Material products and services

影像链解决方案

专为您的需求量身定制

  • 行李物品安检

    安检在人们的出行中扮演着重要作用,其主要检查旅客及其行李物品中是否携带枪支、弹药、易爆、腐蚀、有毒放射性等危险物品, 以确保公共设施及乘客的安全。奕瑞新材料提供的探测器是安检系统核心部件,具有分辨率高,噪声低,性能稳定等特点,能够在各种苛刻的环境下长时间工作。探测器可选配玻璃PD模组和单晶硅PD模组,闪烁体可选配单晶﹑陶瓷及薄膜等。


    推荐产品:碘化铯阵列GOS阵列单晶硅PD模组

  • 高端医疗影像设备

    CT检查对中枢神经系统疾病、头颈部疾病及胸部疾病具有非常高的诊断价值,而决定诊疗精度的是CT探测器,探测器的关键部分是可将入射的不可见X光子转换为可见光的闪烁晶体或荧光物质,完成后续成像。目前,CT探测器主要闪烁材料是稀土陶瓷,奕瑞新材料可以根据客户需求提供各种规格的GOS陶瓷阵列。


    推荐产品:二维GOS陶瓷阵列

  • 车辆与集装箱检测

    大型安检设备可以实现海港码头、交通枢纽、公路卡口、保税区等地的海关、缉私、公安等部门对集装箱内货物、空箱、卡车或集装箱夹层夹带、偷渡藏匿等实现快速不开箱检查,实现100%查验。此类安检设备的能量较高,需要光输出高且余晖低的闪烁体,常用材料是CdWO4晶体。奕瑞新材料具备年产2吨CdWO4晶体的能力,可以加工各种规格的晶体阵列。


    推荐产品:CdWO4晶体阵列

  • 工业无损检测

    各种熔化焊接方法的对接接头及角焊缝或其他一些特殊结构工件需要通过无损检测方法确认产品的质量。奕瑞新材料可以提供无损检测系统中的探测器模组。


    推荐产品:探测板碘化铯阵列

  • 食品安全检测

    食品安全一直以来是关系到生命健康的大事。在食品生产加工领域,快速而准确的检测出食品中的异物,包括金属、玻璃、塑料、骨头等密度较高的杂质,是保证产品质量控制的关键。X光检测在此领域有着广泛的应用,可以在流水线作业中快速成像定位异物并作出相应的处理。

    奕瑞新材料提供专门应用于食品安全检测的全套解决方案。包括0.8mm像素及以下的探测器卡、快速读取电路系统,以及高可靠性一体化探测器。具有高精度高速度高可靠性的优点,可以整体使用,也可以多个探测器卡拼接以适用于特定的线扫描宽度。适用于食品原材料以及各种包装后的食品,可以应用于在线质量检测,异物检测,空装检测,缺陷检测等不同领域。


    推荐产品:CD08 探测器卡CD08E 探测器

  • 高能物理等大科学项目

    正负电子对撞机等探索未知世界的大科学工程中,闪烁材料是探测器的核心单元,充当了大科学设备认知世界的眼睛。在所有的闪烁材料中,CsI晶体是应用最广泛的材料之一。

    奕瑞新材料具备年产2吨高质量碘化铯晶体生产能力,制备的碘化铯晶体余辉小,均匀性好、抗辐照能力强,适合在高能物理试验中应用。建有完整的易潮解晶体的加工产线,能够提供各种线阵﹑面阵和圆柱等各种复杂形状。


    推荐产品:碘化铯晶体

获取奕瑞新材料更多产品信息
请填写表格以便我们与您联系